CCT Board of Directors

Cardston Community Theatre Board Members are volunteers who are elected for a two-year term.

Elections are held at the Annual General Meeting usually on the third Wednesday of October. Meeting room location and time will be advertised in the Temple City Star and our website 10 days prior to the Annual General meeting.

For information on becoming a board member, please send your interests by calling 403-653-7111 or by email from our contacts page.

As part of our recognition program, anyone who serves 2 consecutive terms and participates in 10 shows (minimum 40 hours per show) is awarded a lifetime membership of the Cardston Community Theatre. Lifetime members receive 2 free tickets to each CCT production for life.

Come join our board and be part of the magic!

2017-2018 board members

President: Mark Easthope

Vice-President: Karen Krammer

Secretary: Heather Seear

Treasurer: Brenda Sommerfeldt

Historian/Librarian/Webmaster: Kathryn Easthope

Director: Terah Thesen

Director: Victoria Ward

Director: Shem Simmons

Director: Lena Chalmers

Director: Anthony Seear